Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Joe Budden - Escape Route

So by now I'm sure you know I'm a Budden fan. So naturally I was happy to hear about his digital release of Escape Route on today.August 11. In true So Snewty fashion I have it already lol (evil person laugh). I fully want you guys to support though and buy it so I'm only gonna post one or two tracks to urge you to go forth and get your digital purchase on.
01. Intro
02. Anti
03. Never Again
04. World Keep Spinnin’
05. Forgive Me
06. State of You
07. Good Enough
08. No Comment
09. We Outta Here feat. Slaughterhouse
10. Clothes on a Mannequin
11. Freight Train
12. Connect 4 feat. Young Chris
13.Tito Santana(Bonus)
14.For You(Bonus)

No comments:

Template by:
Free Blog Templates